Never Ending Math Equation
May 05, 2004 - 2:35 PM

i don't know how many times i've tried, but i have. and all those attempts to make you see have steared clear of my reasons. i have nothing to worry about, since it is you on the wrong side of battle. but i tried to help. i truely did.

was there need for creation? life's been hidden in this math equation and there lies you.

sometimes i worry that i'll end up being alone in the future. i know that i'll find someone, but at this moment, i don't know how. just two more years and i'm expected to know the world and find myself among the masses of un-identified persona?

i don't want to be another straw in your hay stack. i choose to be the needle. but why does it feel like i'm the hay and your the needle penetrating me? how am i supposed to be myself when i'm diluted in you?

i never wanted this to happen. things were all figured out before, but now things have just .. gone by the river-side. and i'm not happy. he ruined my own personal promises and destroyed my process.

now i have to pay for his mistakes.

<< nothing - now >>
new
old
profile
notes
email
rings
host
image
design