Satin In A Coffin
April 29, 2004 - 2:41 PM

it's not as if people really care what i think anyway, but what if i wasn't sorry? what if i really didn't care how you felt? i've tried and tried repeatedly to make things work but they just end up broken and pasted together like a barber making a snap decision.

all he does is yell at me. maybe not with his words, but with his eyes. i can feel him screaming at the top of his lungs.. waiting for me to notice. but i feel it. everytime he lays his blazing eyes upon me. i hope the site of me burns. i hope it wears away at your core till it's rotten and filled with diamonds.

there's nothing really left to say when everyones gone their own way. so i find my own comfort in the things i do and the words i might say. i don't have a motive, i don't have a desire, and all these games are wearing away at my mind. a fake grin would fit your faker face, but you don't even realize how i feel.

i once stared upon an idefinite beauty, someone i once thought to be all i could ever want. but all that's left is a ghost and a ring of salt where it once stood.

<< nothing - now >>
new
old
profile
notes
email
rings
host
image
design