Sting Rays Are Floating Across The Sky, Little Ones..
August 18, 2004 - 10:34 PM

why do i feel the need for you here. why do my eyes bleed for your sight. your scent is so vivid. so far away. i cut my hand upon your mind and i am remorseful for the pain i'm causing myself.

how can i be missing someone that was never here with me? i guess it's nothing to try for anyway.

i see you with him through my dreams. i can't forget your expression as i threw that picture frame .. of you two .. together .. giving your all .. to someone else..

did you think i wouldn't find out on my own? i'm sorry for the cut above your right eyebrow. i was am pretty emotional. this time, apologies will desend attached to strings. but don't hold your breath.

your sweat is salty..

-->
i am .. why.

<< nothing - now >>
new
old
profile
notes
email
rings
host
image
design