We Are The Glitter
August 14, 2004 - 1:22 PM

i walked around aimlessly and found a scent laced with your after-shave. i never did reach you with my eyes, but i knew you were about. i only wish that you cared enough to seek me through the crowd. it was so crowded .. and the trees .. those beautiful trees.

i just dont understand what's going on in your mind. you never speak to me as often as you used to. it's just mumbles and the buzz of the phone line after you've hung up.

i want to type to you. i want you to realize i'm here. but i won't intrude. you have a life. you have other obligations .. but for me, my love .. you are my life. i cannot forgive myself for that.

and i shouldn't have made you what you are. you've developed my senses but you have a pin-cushion heart.

<< nothing - now >>
new
old
profile
notes
email
rings
host
image
design