Better I Should Of Known
August 04, 2004 - 12:10 AM

a lack of candles have left me without matches. i have a reason to look up at the sky; embrace the darkness and bring the wind into myself. i have collapsed around my own words. i have found a reason to keep falling.. i have found a treason worth the calling..

he's becoming more and more prominent in my life. he's not like the others. he's made me sink so low but he can help bleed the wound that won't heal within my chest.

at least there's a dim light to find my way home by. he's holding it through a wire and a wall but i can see it.

"and i forgot to tell you i love you. and the night's too long and cold here without you.. i grieve in my condition, for i cannot find the words to say i need you so.."

<< nothing - now >>
new
old
profile
notes
email
rings
host
image
design