Would You Do This For Me?
November 26, 2004 - 12:54 PM

would you rest a little more assured..
- knowing i've hated you for so long.

would you sleep a little lighter..
- knowing i'll never be a part of your life.

would you bleed a little deeper..
- knowing i cut myself to distance you.

could you bleed a little more, knowing i bleed to hurt you.

and i'll close all the doors with no locks. and i'll shut my windows so you don't have to get up. just sit and sleep. (that's all you'll ever be to me)

and i'll leave the key to my door in your garden beneath the locks of green vines : if you ever needed anything from me. but i'm leaving you today so you don't have to worry. keep those eyes shut.

you won't hear from me anymore.

<< nothing - now >>
new
old
profile
notes
email
rings
host
image
design