-
April 09, 2017 - 8:44 PM

full moon on tuesday.
she was a major influence in my upbringing, she was there for me in those delicate days of early adulthood. she provided unquestionable council and demanded no answers, she spoke little and when she did my life would flip.
she speaks only truth, and the last time i heard her truths i fell to darkness with the sort of grace only pain knows. when her truths became reality, that night i cursed her deeply.
how could she let this all happen without speaking up if she knew about it all along? why put us through so much in so little time, why does it keep hurting, why?
suddenly my dedications and silent conversations where over, i did not allow her in my life and i was so lost. not even the stars could bring me home then.

<< nothing - now >>
new
old
profile
notes
email
rings
host
image
design